St. Clare Faculty & Staff


The faculty form a community whose purpose is to develop an atmosphere in which the religious faith of each student as well as his or her intellectual, moral, and physical capacities may be developed and strengthened. Other staff is responsible to the principal for the efficient operation of the school and for the performance of duties according to their job description.

PASTOR
Fr. Don Gutmann
frdon@saintclarechurch.org
 
   
PRINCIPAL
Debbi Monahan
dmonahan@stclarepdx.org 
503-244-7600
   
VICE PRINCIPAL
Carol Glasgow
cglasgow@stclarepdx.org
503-244-7600
BASC DIRECTOR
Eve McCarthy
emccarthy@stclarepdx.org
503-244-8747
   
BOOKKEEPER
Gwen Vroman
gvroman@stclarepdx.org
503-345-1800
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Renee Cline
rcline@stclarepdx.org 
503-244-7600
   
MARKETING & ENROLLMENT SPECIALIST
Lillian Kidwell
lkidwell@stclarepdx.org
503-244-7600
TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
Patrick Morgan
pmorgan@stclarepdx.org 
503-345-1800
   
PRIMARY & INTERMEDIATE  
Kindergarten
Krystal Huynh
khuynh@stclarepdx.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Julie Zweber
jzweber@stclarepdx.org
First Grade
Tina Erickson
terickson@stclarepdx.org
First Grade Assistant
Raemarie Arrigotti
rarrigotti@stclarepdx.org
Second Grade
Jessica Montgomery
jmontgomery@stclarepdx.org
Second & Third Grade Assistant
Lynnette Howes
lhowes@stclarepdx.org 
Third Grade
Lori Haugsten
lhaugsten@stclarepdx.org
Fourth Grade
Bethany MacNeur
bmacneur@stclarepdx.org
Fourth & Fifth Grade Assistant
Gwen Vroman
gvroman@stclarepdx.org
Fifth Grade
Mary Ellen Harmeyer
mharmeyer@stclarepdx.org
   
   
MIDDLE SCHOOL  
Sixth Grade Homeroom
MS Math 6th. & 8th. Science

Cathy Wade
cwade@stclarepdx.org
Seventh Grade Homeroom
MS Literature & MS Language Arts

Paige Sturges
psturges@stclarepdx.org
 
Eighth Grade Homeroom
MS Religion & MS Social Studies

Cathy Kollars
ckollars@stclarepdx.org
MS Math & 7th. Science
Jamie Nevarez
jnevarez@stclarepdx.org 
 
   
   
SPECIALS  
Art
Marie Acurso
macurso@stclarepdx.org
Music
Don Vecchione
dvecchione@stclarepdx.org
Library
Lynn Napoli
lnapoli@stclarepdx.org
Physical Ed/Health
Melissa Cree
mcree@stclarepdx.org

 
LEARNING SPECIALIST
Carolyn Ullman
cullman@stclarepdx.org