St. Clare Faculty & Staff


The faculty form a community whose purpose is to develop an atmosphere in which the religious faith of each student as well as his or her intellectual, moral, and physical capacities may be developed and strengthened. Other staff is responsible to the principal for the efficient operation of the school and for the performance of duties according to their job description.

Pastor
Fr. Don Gutmann
frdon@saintclarechurch.org
 

Principal
Debbi Monahan
dmonahan@stclarepdx.org 
503-244-7600

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Worrell
cworrell@stclarepdx.org 
503-244-7600
Kindergarten
Krystal Nguyen
knguyen@stclarepdx.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Julie Zweber
jzweber@stclarepdx.org
First Grade
Tina Erickson
terickson@stclarepdx.org
First Grade Assistant
Raemarie Arrigotti
rarrigotti@stclarepdx.org
Second Grade
Lillian Kidwell
lkidwell@stclarepdx.org
Second Grade Assistant
Gwen Vroman
gvroman@stclarepdx.org

Third Grade

Carol Glasgow
cglasgow@stclarepdx.org

Third Grade Assistant

Lynnette Howes
lhowes@stclarepdx.org 
Fourth Grade
Bethany MacNeur
bmacneur@stclarepdx.org

Fourth Grade Assistant
Gwen Vroman
gvroman@stclarepdx.org

Fifth Grade
Mary Ellen Harmeyer
mharmeyer@stclarepdx.org
Fifth Grades Assistant
Lynnette Howes
lhowes@stclarepdx.org 

Sixth Grade
MS Science & Math

Cathy Wade
cwade@stclarepdx.org
Seventh Grade
MS Literature & Language Arts

Beth Gould
bgould@stclarepdx.org

MS Math & Science

Jessica Dowling
jdowling@stclarepdx.org
Eighth Grade
MS Religion & Social Studies

Cathy Kollars
ckollars@stclarepdx.org

Art

Marie Acurso
macurso@stclarepdx.org

Learning Specialist

Carolyn Ullman
cullman@stclarepdx.org

Library

Lynn Napoli
lnapoli@stclarepdx.org

Learning Support Assistant

Jean Mullen
jmullen@stclarepdx.org

Physical Ed/Health

Melissa Cree
mcree@stclarepdx.org
Music
Judy Sherbo
jsherbo@stclarepdx.org


BASC DIRECTOR
Eve McCarthy
basc@stclarepdx.org 
503-244-8747


BOOKKEEPER
Gwen Vroman
gvroman@stclarepdx.org 
971-277-3712

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Colette Rees
crees@stclarepdx.org 
971-277-3831

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
Patrick Morgan
pmorgan@stclarepdx.org 
971-277-3697